Featured Exhibitors

1st State Sassy Glass
Suzanne Misener
Hand painted glasses of all sizes, plates, vases and candle holders
302-752-8162
lynn.misener@comcast.net

Amazing Dresses
Oktay Kilei
Handmade special design wrap dresses
757-706-0899
okilei38@gmail.com

Andrew Romer Studios
Andrew Romer
Photography
845-461-3904

andrewromerstudios@yahoo.com

Amazing Wood Basket
Mohammed Ayari
Collapsible wooden baskets
407-922-7634
H_ayari@yahoo.com

Babes in Bearland
Cathy Heimer
Doll clothing – 3 sizes of dolls, baby gift items:
bibs, burp pads & blankets
757-638-3228

Bead-A-Licious
Barbara Prevento
Handblown glass bulbs & pendants,
seed bead keychains and jewelry
443-366-4404
prevento@wicomico.org

Beth Cooper
Beth Cooper
Watercolor and acrylic artist
410-251-2970
libbycoop85@yahoo.com

Blackbear the Pirate
Steve Buckley
Author of an award winning children’s picture book series
202-805-0401
www.blackbearthepirate.com
stevebuckley@blackbearthepirate.com

Bling Doctor
Frank Herzins
One-of-a-kind handmade necklaces, bracelets,
earrings, and high-fashion accessories
410-651-2799
cherzins@gmail.com

Broken Shell Jewelry
Pamela Alton
Handcrafted shell jewelry; necklaces, bracelets and earrings
757-336-3127
info@brokenshelljewelry.com

Cal’s Putterings
Richard Coolidge
Wooden cutting boards, trivets, games, pens, key rings, and jewelry
410-621-5262
calsputterings@aol.com

Chef Joseph’s
Darrell Anderson
Hot sauce, popcorn and peanuts
757-525-1744
spinnersenterprises@cox.net

Chesapeake Bay Originals
Rose Taylor
Painting & Photography
757-442-9672
rosetaylorart.com
roseellentaylor@verizon.net

Chincoteague Natural History Association
Beth Hanbock, Executive Director
Lighthouse Fundraising, Quilt Raffle, and Lighthouse medallions
757-336-3696
cnha@verizon.net

Church Street Produce
Jerry & Paula Alms
fresh produce, assorted baked goods
and carvings
757-824-5767
pjalms@yahoo.com

Coastal Creations
Heidi & Ted Blake
Genuine Sea Glass Art, windows, plates, lamps, clocks, jewelry, shell sculptures
heidiej_517@yahoo.com

Copper Creations
Don & Donna Drew
Copper sculptures and garden art
757-709-9106
www.coppercreations.BIZ
copperart@verizon.net

DAT’s Candles
Deborah & Kenneth Weinreich
Scuptured candles
410-546-0454
www.datscandles.com
orders@datscandles.com

Day Three Bath & Body
Joy Davis
Natural handcrafted soaps, body scrubs, and body butter
www.daythreestore.com
info@daythreestore.com

Deb’s Special Treasures
Debra Stevens
Scrollsaw Fretwork Designs
610-326-7586
www.DebsSpecialTreasures.com
deb@customwoodcrafts.com

Demca Demo
Diane McAllister
Handmade hand painted Spanish pottery
570-730-1557
info@dgrater.com

Devaney
Joan & Michael Devaney
Handmade borosilicate pendants and dichroic glass pendants
410-749-0360

Donnie Thornton
Donnie Thornton
Painted Feathers
757-336-6434

Driftwords
Shirl’ Eklund
Quotations: wood-burned into driftwood
410-778-0480

Easy Care Cloth
Richard & Kathe Crosariol
customized cloths for pets, home, office, misc
302-988-1250
richard293@comcast.net

Elementals Soap
Allison Garrett
Handmade, natural, organic soaps, linen sprays, bath salts, body butter -
nothing synthetic or artificial
malison-garrett@att.net

Enchanted Lane Magnetic Jewelry
Jean & Eric Knapp
Magnetic jewelry & accessories
276-698-9559
www.enchantedlane.com
Mrs_sign9@hotmail.com

EZ Hang Chairs
Jerry Britt
Hanging chairs and hammocks
615-477-2230
joeybritt3@msn.com

Family Favorites
Linda Blackwell
Primitive wood, tin, glass and garden flags
540-294-2628
blackwell71@comcast.net

Fercott Photography
Jennifer Indicott
Specialized Alphabet Photography
910-231-0139
Jennifer@fercottphotography.com 

Fish Art
Mark Cunningham
Woodcarvings: Fish & Birds
757-813-4359
mrkcunninghambox@gmail.com

Gladmist Glass Design
Stacey Allin
Lampwork Glass Jewelry
757-671-7870
www.gladmist.com
gladmist@verizon.net

Greg’s Antiques & Garden Iron
Todd Starnes
Garden Iron
antiques1@fuse.net

Headband Fascinators
Norma Adkins
Hair Accessories
757-694-1109
alexisadkins@aol.com

Herban Avenues LLC
Laura Davimes
804-320-0665
greatday@chooseherbs.com

In the Sun, Seaglass
Kameron Barnitz
Seaglass Jewelry
757-650-7081
vze54jh2@verizon.net

J & M Crafts
Joel and Martha Stoltzfus
Prints with wooden frames, furniture, trash bins, TV stands
717-307-5868

JA Dilworth Designs
Jennifer Dilworth
Handmade multi media artisan jewelry using wire, glass, crystal, shells and semi precious stones
302-741-2665
jennifer.jester@comcast.net

Karen C. Pruitt
Karen C. Pruitt
Original Paintings & Limited Edition prints of waterfowl & songbirds
757-442-2727
www.karenpruitt.com
pruitt3j@esva.net

Kathy Boyle Bird Carvings
Kathy Boyle  
Bird carvings, seaglass jewelry, bronze & silver wildlife jewelry
410-341-4353
www.kathyboyle.com
kathy@kathyboyle.com

Keyboard America
Michael Mixon
Pianos and Keyboards
302-381-9001
<ahref=”http://www.keyboardamerica.com
keybuys@hotmail.com

Kimberly Gibbs
Kimberly Gibbs
Hand fabricated porcelain and silver jewelry
772-332-8050
kgib2009@bellsouth.net

Kirk Enterprises
Beverlee & Wayne Kirk
Handmade Quilts &  Kentucky Hillbilly Foods
502-231-6994
bkirk@tilfordlaw.com

Laurent Trade & Design
Eric Laurent
An all lavender gift collection based on our lavender farm harvest
919-939-3171
www.lavendergifts.net
laurentoxford@aol.com

Life in a Bottle
Lori Atkins
Blown glass air plant terrariums
302-542-2417
loria0927@aol.com

Linda Amtmann
Linda Amtmann
Paintings on driftwood
410-391-1217
jimandlindaz@aol.com

Lindsey Boo Creations, Inc.
Kent Gorsuch
Name poems
540-649-3680
www.lindseyboo.com
kentgorsuch@ntelos.net

Massage Away
Amy Eckard
Chair massages; massage/bath products
757-710-2490
massageaway7@gmail.com

Melanie’s Doll Dreams
Melanie Landis
Doll dresses – American Girl
717-854-9306
doll_dreams63@hotmail.com

MEME Handcrafted Jewelry
Kris Waldron
Necklaces, earrings, bracelets constructed of semi precious gemstones
sterling, gold fill and other metals.  Sometimes incorporative Thai, Indian, Nepalese
and Afghani pieces.
315-559-9184
www.memehandcraftedjewelry.com
mkw23@exec5.com

Milly’s Organics
Bill Anderson
Fruits & Fresh Herb Salad Dressings
202-253-7934
naturalbillywayne@gmail.com

MV Accessories
Valerie Cromer
Handmade chain maille jewelry and hair bows
717-456-7238
mvaccessories@aol.com

Nature’s Artistry
Linda Popper
Eco friendly jewelry
860-878-7245
naturesartistry08@gmail.com

Northern Wings
Mike & Sue Veasey
Decoys
302-259-2617
duckman55@comcast.net

Nutmegs
Megan Reim
Handmade children’s clothing & hair accessories
215-804-0185
nutmegs@verizon.net

Old Europe Stoneware
Sylvia Sanzone
Handcrafted stoneware from Poland & handmade grass handbags from Cambodia
717-456-5557
oestoneware@zoominternet.net

Paintings by Joy Wolf
Joy Wolf
Large horse paintings, oil and wax on canvas
540-465-5545
jwolf@shentel.net

Parks Trading
Don Parks
author of books for sale & photography
410-745-0468
parks1019@verizon.net

Quillows by Fran
Fran Phillips
Handmade quilts that fold into pillows
410-745-3037
fran@quillowsbyfran.com

Rick and Pam Designs
Rick & Pam Gennari
Creating hat bands with gemstones-boat bracelets and other
gemstone accessories
623-224-1043
rickandpamdesigns@gmail.com

River Hills Glass
Judy Miziumski
Glass, fused, stained glass, bottle chimes
717-284-0429
judy@riverhillsglass.com

Robin Sparks Photography
Robin Sparks
Fine Arts Photos
774-313-0822
<ahref=”http://www.robinsparksphotography.com”
robin@robinsparksphotography.com

Sea and Nature Photography
Stephen Moore
Nature, landscape & Underwater Photography
804-716-1199
www.seaandnature.com
photonature@comcast.net

Sea Bits Jewelry By Mary Lou
Mary Lou Culbertson
Jewelry made from sea glass
410-251-0933
<ahref=”http://www.seabitsjewlry.com”
saildelphinus@aol.com

Sea Drift Sculptures
Bernie Houston
Unique drift wood carvings
443-745-2935
www.seadriftsculptures.com
balhouston@yahoo.com

Seaglass Originals
Carson & Bonnie Riley
Seaglass jewelry, seashell crafts, beach photograph
302-827-2232
geegim@hotmail.com

Small Art Big Heart Studio
Liz Schillinger
Miniatures painted in oil, featuring animals
540-465-2828
smallart@shentel.net

Suki
Virginia Weslowski
Handcrafted jewelry using bead embroidery, bead weaving
585-330-8163
gini@rochester.rr.com

Susan Henry Designs
Susan Henry  
Handcrafted sterling
717-866-1800
shenry@nbn.net

Sweet Annie’s Handcrafted Chocolates
George & Nancy Proto
Handcrafted chocolate bark
757-331-4664
nancyproto@gmail.com

Taste The Difference On The Move, LLC
Kevin Milner
Wine sluch mixes
410-939-2350
k_milner@msn.com

The Doll Closet
Linda Redmond
Handmade doll clothes
757-824-4121
danceloft@hotmail.com

The Ear Vinery
Wanda & Alan Anderson
Sterling and 14kgf earrings “EarClimberZ” Custom Orders
352-638-7962
alan@earvinery.com

The Olde Lathe
Randy Pote
wood & acrylic turnings
814-224-2384
theoldelathe@yahoo.com

The Pampered Chef
Bill and Lauren Mowrey
Cooking products
757-752-1057
mowreyskitchen@gmail.com

The Ultimate Brownie
Diana James
Blueberry Shortcake & Blueberry Struselcakes
804-266-8905
browniesandjams1@yahoo.com

Thirty-One Gifts by Melissa
Melissa Lambertson
Totes, purses, home organization consultant
443-523-6621
cmcmlambs@aol.com

Trent Gibbs
Trent Gibbs
Handmade porcelain and Raku pottery
772-332-7002
www.trentgibbspottery.com
artpots@bellsouth.net

 Two Sisters Creations
Robin Griswold-Ott & Tracey Marcrum
Painting prints, drawings, purses and pottery
252-728-1489
jncvillians@earthlink.net

Velata
Carla Smith
Chocolate Fondue
757-675-3209
cdl0507@cox.net

West Virginia Fruit & Berry LLC
Bob & Becky Titchenal
Preserves, Fruit Butters, Pie Fillings, Sparkling Apple Cider
www.wvfruitandberry.com
becky@wvfruitandberry.com

WOW What a Day!
Edgar Moore
A Memoir by Edgar Allen Moore…Living with Attention Deficit Disorder
www.WOW-whataday.com
edcheriemoore@comcast.net

Yvonne Torelli – Oil Painting
Yvonne Torelli
Oil paintings and limited edition prints of sports fish and local landscape
302-604-7340
grey315@comcast.net



Posted from Burlington, Ontario, Canada.

Link to this page directly: 2013 Featured Exhibitors